refaexcellent.blogg.se

Robin hood men in tights ahchoo lend me your ears
Robin hood men in tights ahchoo lend me your ears













Sheriff: A chastity belt? Ugh! That's going to chafe my willy. Robin Hood: Good riddance to bad rubbish.ĭungeon Attendant: And if there is anything you require, please don't hesitate to scream. Prince John: I hope it's worth the noise! Ugh! Sheriff: The bad.the bad news in a good way. Maybe if you tell me the bad news in a good way, it won't sound so bad. Prince John: I knew it! I knew it was bad news. Sheriff: Well, to be perfectly frank, it's bad. Prince John: And what sort of news do you have? Not bad news, is it? You know I can't take bad news. Prince John: To tell you the truth, this guy is starting to get on my nerves! When you're in a fix, call for the men in tights We're men, we're men in tights, tight tights We're men, manly men, we're men in tights Yeah!īut don't get us wrong, or else we'll put out your lights We rob from the rich and give to the poor, that's rightīut watch what you say, or else we'll put out your lightsĪlways on guard defending the people's rights We roam around the forest looking for fights Sherrif: Over that boy hand! God!! Hand over that boy! Robin Hood: Blinkin, what are you doing up there?īlinkin: Guessing? I guess no one's coming. Sherrif: How.dare you talk to me in that fashion. Unfortunately my father couldn't get me into the National Guard. Robin Hood: Fighting with King Richard in the Crusades. I will take these cotton balls from you with my hand and put them in my pocket.ĭungeon Attendant: Ah, hello, hello, welcome, welcome to your dungeon! Maid Marian: Robin, promise you won't go. They were going to try to lure you there by having an archery contest. See? I put it into this little hole here, and nip the tip.Īhchoo: I forgot, man, I already got one. I take my little machine, I take your little thing. The ladies love it.Īhchoo: Hey, put me down, too. Ding dow dai.Īhchoo: Hey, wait a minute, Robin. Robin Hood: Because, unlike some other Robin Hoods, I can speak with an English accent.īroomhilde: Achtung! No dingding without the Wedding ring!Īhchoo: Time out! 'cuse me, badguys, I'm running out of air. Prince John: And why should the people listen to you? Mel Brooks' Movies: Robin Hood: Men in Tights Sounds Images















Robin hood men in tights ahchoo lend me your ears